The Good, the Holy, the Beautiful Embrace This World Through Us

“I and my Father are one!

“Nothing can arise by accident.

“My only purpose is to embrace creation that the good, the holy, and the beautiful might be extended through even this body-mind, wherever it happens to be.

“For my delight is the Love of my Creator, my devotion to the extension of Love, my peace from the embrace of my brothers and sisters in the simplicity of a celebration that shall know no end.”  (“The Way of Transformation,” The Way of Mastery, Lesson 24, Page 287 – 288)

This passage is a celebration of the love we feel when we embrace our Creator.  We know love of creatures on Earth, and we love them because God first loved us.  We have a pattern to follow.

Later channeled works echo the “good, the holy, and the beautiful” in slightly different words.  But here in some of Jesus’ early channelings we see the same idea that he is still impressing upon us now.  This from Jayem, the later from Sebastian Blaksley.

Jesus doesn’t change much in his gradual unfolding of that which will save us.

Spend a while today in gratitude for a loving Creator who is always present in our lives, living through us.  We are One with Him; He does not occupy some high place outside His creation, but immanates from within.  Deep in our hearts we know this, and the comfort it brings is palpable.

Author: Celia Hales

I intend "Miracles Each Day" to offer inspiration and insight into A Course in Miracles, A Course of Love, The Way of Mastery, Choose Only Love, and similar readings.

One thought on “The Good, the Holy, the Beautiful Embrace This World Through Us”

Leave a comment